Support Articles

Last modified : 10/09/2024

How can I share my SPYPOINT account?

The SPYPOINT trail cameras can catch unforgettable moments, and it's only natural to share them. Here is what and how you can share with your community. 

Share photos

You can quickly post your favorite photos and videos to social media. 

1. Press the photo in the gallery of the SPYPOINT app.
2. Press the "Share" button, in the bottom right corner.

Share cameras

You can share the access by subscribing to the Insiders Club.
Learn more about camera sharing

Share accounts

The SPYPOINT account is not designed to be shared safely among different users. If you share your account with others, they can manage it, buy plans, change settings, and delete cameras and photos. 

Was this article useful?

Suggested articles

1.

How do I delete a camera from my account? View article

2.

Video: LINK-MICRO preactivation checklist View article

3.

Video: How to Activate your SPYPOINT LINK-MICRO-LTE Trail Camera View article

4.

Video: How to choose the correct batteries for your camera View article

5.

Video: How to activate your LINK-DARK trail camera View article

SEARCH BY TOPIC

SEARCH BY PRODUCT

Still need help?

Contact Us

Subscribe to receive news and promotions

Subscribe